Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Global Motorsports Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 
14 Reviews
 
 
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
 
12
4 star
 
2
3 star
 
0
2 star
 
0
1 star
 
0
Bruce and Joanna DeLoatch 25 Jan 2016
I bought a 2010 BMW 750 Li from Global Motorsports. My wife and I traveled from Atlanta to Nashville to buy the car. Chris Fortune took care of us even though we arrived an hour after closing. He spent time discussing available warranty options. Never any pressure. Lots of experience. This was our first luxury car purchase. During the test drive it ran great. The car was everything Chris said it was. Beautiful! We bought the car and purchased a bumper to bumper warranty. We stayed overnight in Nashville and drove home the next day. During the drive home, the transmission started acting up. Then there was a transmission malfunction that left the car in "limp mode". We got the car home and I called Chris. He arranged to have the car picked up and delivered to an authorized BMW service center. I didn't worry because thankfully, the warranty would cover me. Or so I thought. The warranty company refused to repair the car, citing "preexisting condition" as the reason. The transmission needed to be replaced at a cost of $8800! Chris Fortune stayed in touch with us and the repair facility throughout the whole process. When the warranty company refused to pay, Global Motorsports refunded all of our money on the car and the warranty! I was astonished. In an industry that is known for less than honest dealings, Global Motorsports stepped up with integrity to help us out of what could have become a really bad situation. I highly recommend that you give them a try.
 
 
 
5 rate
Cars.com
Raymond S., Shepherdsville, KY 07 Oct 2015
I have looked for several months for just the right car.  Richard, at the Belle Meade lot, was the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever worked with at a dealership.  He went over the features and benefits of the car in a thorough fashion and made me very comfortable with my purchase.  Emilio handled all the financing for me and it was by far the easiest transaction I have ever made at a dealership.  There was no pressure to buy and they treated me fabulous from the first time I stepped on the lot to the minute I drove my new Mercedes Benz C300 off the lot!   If you are looking for a luxury vehicle, I highly recommend Global Motor Sports in Belle Meade.
 
 
 
5 rate
Yelp
Benz Owner 30 May 2015
Chris was great to work with. I walked in and knew what I wanted. I left with my new car!
 
 
 
5 rate
Cars.com
Stuart 19 May 2015
Thanks Richard and Justin. Richard did everything to make my buying experience as easy as it possibly could.
 
 
 
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy M 09 Apr 2015
Great car buying experience with Richard Pace and Justin at the Belle Meade location. I will likely be a repeat customer.
 
 
 
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip S., Mount Juliet, TN 23 Dec 2014
We have purchased 2 vehicles from Global Motorsports on Demonbreun. Both cars have been fantastic. What sets GMS apart from a franchise shop is their willingness to help after the sale. I have had some work done to my X5 due to mileage and wear and the recommendation received for the fix was fantastic. Won't go anywhere else.
 
 
 
5 rate
Yelp
Nathan S., Antioch, TN 20 Dec 2014
The service at Global is way sets them apart from everyone else in Nashville. Jeremy & the team took a genuine interest in my needs and went the extra mile to deliver. Will definitely do business with them again with my future automotive purchases.
 
 
 
5 rate
Yelp
Beth D., Columbia, TN 04 Mar 2014
My husband and I had a great experience with the accomodating, friendly, knowledgeable guys at Global Motor Sports. Mark and Justin worked with us to give us a very fair deal on a beautiful BMW. They were very quick to respond to our every request. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to our friends.
 
 
 
5 rate
Yelp
Pete C. 24 Feb 2014
Great set of guys working here. I flew in from out of state on a promise the car was in perfect condition, Not only was the car perfect as promised, they even offered to pick me up at the airport. I will definitely buy from them again, I would even trust them to ship me a car, site unseen. Keep up the great work guys!
 
 
 
5 rate
Cars.com
JT82 07 Feb 2014
I came into the Belle Meade dealership to look at a car I had seen online. I was really excited about the car but after a long test drive I decided I didn't care for interior color. After talking to my salesmen about what I was looking for, he handed me keys to a lexus and said this one matches all your needs. Test drive and about an hour and half later I was out the door with a new car. Thank you Richard. I have already recommend the dealer and my salesmen to a friend, who is already in the process.
 
 
 
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott in TN 22 Dec 2013
Fast friendly dealer of preowned luxury cars. I bought a Lotus Elise and they were honest about the condition of the car on the phone, it had some interior issues but they had priced the car accordingly. The transaction took less than an hour and that included installing a new battery and filling it up. I recommend you give them a try. I also just happened to run into the previous owner who confirmed the reason to sell and vehicle condition relayed by the dealer.
 
 
 
4 rate
Cars.com
Will M., Franklin, TN 01 Mar 2013
I went in to trade in my wife's 2008 Chevy Tahoe and purchase a 2006 Audi A4 convertible at the Cool Springs location (since we're moving to FL and a convertible is necessary, of course; but I digress).  Anyway, I worked with Justin and Cush, and the experience was incredible.  There was a... thermostat issue a few days after I purchased the car, and Cush was quick to split the fix cost in half and get me a better deal at their mechanic shop.  I will always look to these professionals for help in my car buying/selling/service needs.  Glad to know there are still honorable men and women in business... Show more
 
 
 
5 rate
Yelp
Mark L., Murfreesboro, TN 24 Feb 2013
Purchased my first vehicle from Global Motor Sports and I will be a repeat customer. My vehicle was the exact description and condition as documented on line and in my phone conversations. I am 100% satisfied. I typically order inspections for my used vehicle purchase, but chose not to in this case. Global has been in business 21 years and I know my vehicle went through a very comprehensive vehicle check good enough to meet the vehicle manufacturer extended warranty standards. Also had some significant bumper to bumper warranty left as well. Mark and Charlie at the Belle Mead store were very professional throughout the process. I drove from North Metro Atlanta to complete the purchase and would not blink an eye to do so again.
 
 
 
4 rate
Yelp
Leigh Anna B., Atlanta, GA 23 Sep 2012
Hands down, the best car buying experience in which I've been involved.  Easy.  Straight-forward.  60-90 minutes compared to multiple hours at other places.   Awesome.
 
 
 
5 rate
Yelp
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy
Site Map   |  Global Motorsports Inc Website by    © Copyright 2017