Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Belle Meade: (615) 353-9333

Cool Springs: (615) 661-5512

Franklin: (615) 353-8999

Service: (615) 353-8061

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Global Motorsports Inc is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service or satisfaction. We are a family-owned dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about their experience working with Global Motorsports Inc, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jay Cash 28 Jun 2018
I really enjoyed my experience with Global Motor Sports. Jason and Cush earned this five star review. No Games, Very Fair. They let me drive our car home before we bought it and accommodated my wife and brand new baby the entire time. I would recommend Global Motor Sports to anyone. First Class.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Jun 2018
I really enjoyed my experience with Global Motor Sports. Jason and Cush earned this five star review. No Games, Very Fair. They let me drive our car home before we bought it and accommodated my wife and brand new baby the entire time. I would recommend Global Motor Sports to anyone. First Class.
5 rate
Google
Kirin Proctor 17 Apr 2018
Amazing experience x2 buying my dream car through Global Motorsports Belle Meade location. Stress free, best possible prices. I highly recommend Global. Integrity at its best!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 16 Apr 2018
I already knew the make and model of vehicle that I wanted. I researched within 100 miles and Global not only had the type of car I was looking for, it was already fairly priced. Friendly environment, worked with Sean on the deal and had it done and out the door in less than an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
enjoyingM5 11 Apr 2018
Buying process was a breeze from beginning to end. Dealership had every car I was interested in and let me drive them all back to back, and then again. David was very knowledgeable in the type of cars I was looking at and offered much insight and personal experience with the cars. I was in no hurry ...to purchase and there was no pressure to buy. Once I found what I wanted, the process moved quickly and efficiently. Thanks Global Motorsports! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New to Nashville 02 Apr 2018
Very professional throughout entire process. Will be back for next car sale/purchase. Worked with me trying multiple cars and coordinated inventory from other location. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie 28 Mar 2018
John and David make a great team! They helped me find the car I wanted with the features I needed and the made the whole buying process super easy. This is my second car from Global Motorsports and their customer service is great! They made me feel like the only customer in the building. Go see... them if you are looking for an affordable luxury vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Funkyshooters 27 Mar 2018
This is my 5th car from Global Motorsports and I think that speaks for itself. They team is always helpful and very easy to work with. I recommend them to everyone I meet.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Local 13 Mar 2018
These guys are very easy to do business with. They remove the stress from the buying process and actually make it fun. Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from global and will likely return.
5 rate
Cars.com
MrOtt 13 Mar 2018
Love my newish Fiat spyder. You guys made the process about as easy as it can get. Highly recommend visiting if you are in the market for a well maintained car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Franklin Sales
Parts