Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Belle Meade: (615) 353-9333

Cool Springs: (615) 661-5512

Franklin: (615) 353-8999

Service: (615) 353-8061

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Global Motorsports Inc is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service or satisfaction. We are a family-owned dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about their experience working with Global Motorsports Inc, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blake Parsons 28 Feb 2018
I highly recommend Global Motorsports for you car purchase. Both locations have friendly, helpful, customer oriented staff. Their inventory is fairly priced, and impeccably selected. David in Belle Meade was very easy to work with, and I’ll call him to find vehicles in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
willmorris12 10 Feb 2018
Looking for a car...I got a car guy! James Scott with Global is the best - very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help in every way. My fiancé and I have now purchased 2 cars from Global and James and they WILL be our car company going forward. If you don’t like the high pressure “car... sales” environment, Global is your place. They will not push anything but ensure you’re making a sound decision on your next vehicle. I highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara Rashid 10 Feb 2018
My fiancé and I have now purchased 2 cars from Global Motorsports in Cool Springs. They made it such a smooth and easy experience and were so accommodating to our needs. We worked with James Scott both times, and he is the absolute best - so helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Feb 2018
Looking for a car...I got a car guy! James Scott with Global is the best - very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help in every way. My fiancé and I have now purchased 2 cars from Global and James and they WILL be our car company going forward. If you don’t like the high pressure “car... sales” environment, Global is your place. They will not push anything but ensure you’re making a sound decision on your next vehicle. I highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Feb 2018
My fiancé and I have now purchased 2 cars from Global Motorsports in Cool Springs. They made it such a smooth and easy experience and were so accommodating to our needs. We worked with James Scott both times, and he is the absolute best - so helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Gino Cuccia 27 Jan 2018
James and Cush worked together to give us the best experience we have ever had buying a car. Highly recommend both of them and global motorsports.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Dec 2017
I got an amazing deal on a wonderful car! It only took less than an hour to get in and out of there, very pleased! Everyone there is very friendly and very appreciative! I will definitely be checking with them first before anyone else for my next car. You've got to check them out!
5 rate
Google
Melissa C 21 Dec 2017
Chris Fortune at the Belle Meade location was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful above and beyond my expectations. He helped me every step of the way with my purchase - finding the perfect car for me, making sure it was in top notch shape before I drove it home, and assisted with financing and tra...ding in my old vehicle. No pressure and always available throughout the process to answer questions. I highly recommend Global Motorsports for your next car purchase - ask for Chris! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie Stokes 21 Dec 2017
I got an amazing deal on a wonderful car! It only took less than an hour to get in and out of there, very pleased! Everyone there is very friendly and very appreciative! I will definitely be checking with them first before anyone else for my next car. You've got to check them out!
5 rate
Google
Chastity Fox 23 Nov 2017
Very easy and seamless experience working with Chris at the Belle Meade location. He is very knowledgable about higher end automobiles and worked to come to a fair price and take care of the details. I would purchase another automobile from them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Franklin Sales
Parts