Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Belle Meade: (615) 353-9333

Cool Springs: (615) 661-5512

Franklin: (615) 353-8999

Service: (615) 353-8061

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Global Motorsports Inc is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service or satisfaction. We are a family-owned dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about their experience working with Global Motorsports Inc, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Abraham bekele 22 Nov 2017
So I truly did have a great experience here. Our sales rep Chris was absolutely amazing!! He did what it took to get the sale and the manager Cush was also great in helping us get the right price for the Land Rover we purchased. If I were to say one thing always make sure and double check things tha...t could be missing or things that might not be working well in the vehicle. Our sale rep actually did tell provide us with everything we needed to know about the car. We as buyers should have read all the documents to figure out what could be wrong and honestly the stuff I am saying is very very minor like camera settings not being accessible and SD card reader acting up a few times which the dealer ship said that fixed and they didn’t. This is absolutely minor and nothing that the warranty will not fix!! Other than that the vehicle that we bought is absolutely great and we love the purchase we made and really nobody could have beat their price,.. I would come here again definitely to buy another car just make sure to do my due deligince... Show more
4 rate
Google
Chastity 22 Nov 2017
Chris at the Belle Meade location was incredibly knowledgable about automobiles and made the experience very seamless and easy. It was a much better experience than a previous purchase at the dealer of the brand I purchased. I will buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendy Welch 18 Nov 2017
James at the Cool Springs location was great! I couldn’t be happier with how quick and easy the process was. No pressure and super friendly. This is my second car purchase from Global and I will keep coming back. I am always sure they provide the best pre-owned luxury vehicles at the best price i...n the Nashville market. I know I’m buying quality - not a maintenance surprise. Thanks James and Global! You’re the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Nov 2017
James at the Cool Springs location was great! I couldn’t be happier with how quick and easy the process was. No pressure and super friendly. This is my second car purchase from Global and I will keep coming back. I am always sure they provide the best pre-owned luxury vehicles at the best price i...n the Nashville market. I know I’m buying quality - not a maintenance surprise. Thanks James and Global! You’re the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad M 06 Nov 2017
I bought a 2008 BMW x5 with close to 100k mikes on it from Global Motorsports. I normally would steer away from a vehicle with that many miles on it but it had every service record from a BMW dealership so I rolled the dice. The vehicle looked mint but less than 3 weeks from the day I bought it, it ...went into limp mode due to a transmission problem. Obviously it didn't come with any warranty but I called Chris the salesman and he assured me that they would take care of it. I dropped it off at their service center, they gave me a vehicle to drive, and a few days later I had my vehicle back with a new cam positioning sensor. Global had no responsibility for making the repair but they did it anyway. I will definitley be a repeat customer because they earned it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Hardy 04 Nov 2017
Got my Silverado from the CoolSprings location. And fast and easy.
5 rate
Google
Craig Donley 22 Oct 2017
Stopped in to look at a car I had seen on their website. I was greated by David Garrison and he immediately got the keys and told me to take the car and drive it for as long as I wanted. Came back and decided to purchase the car and I have to say it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have... ever had. There was never an pressure to buy and David was very helpful in explaining all the details. I feel like I got a great car at a fair price and when it’s time to purchase another vehicle I will stop by Global Motorsport first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Branden Goad 16 Oct 2017
Had a very good car-buying experience with Global Motorsports in Cool Springs. I initially walked the lot and found the car that I had been looking for. James approached me as I was walking back to the car lot office. He was very cordial and non-imposing, and offered to let my wife and I test drive ...the car that we had taken interest in. After a test drive, I told him my wife and I would think on it, and he encouraged that I take my time and let him know if I was interested. I came back up a week later after giving the car some thought and purchased. James and Kush were very flexible when it came to accepting payment for the vehicle. When I came back later with a very minor issue with the hood latch, James had a service tech look it over and provide his insight. He said if I continued to have any issues with the latch at all, they would fix it for free. I would recommend anyone looking for a quality product and great customer service to head to Global Motorsports. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiffany S. 07 Oct 2017
Buying from Chris was a breeze! Awesome guy and equally awesome place! We will definitely do more business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie Stokes 30 Sep 2017
I got an amazing deal on a wonderful car! It only took less than an hour to get in and out of there, very pleased! Everyone there is very friendly and vwr appreciative! I will definitely be checking with them first before anyone else for my next car. You've got to check them out!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Franklin Sales
Parts