Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Belle Meade: (615) 353-9333

Cool Springs: (615) 661-5512

Franklin: (615) 353-8999

Service: (615) 353-8061

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Global Motorsports Inc is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service or satisfaction. We are a family-owned dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about their experience working with Global Motorsports Inc, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holly Helton 29 Sep 2017
Chris at the Bellmeade Global Motorsports location was excellent!! Not only was he so patient and kind throughout the process, he was also easily reachable during and after business hours. He helped set me up with the best experience in buying a car. Go see him for all of your car buying needs!
5 rate
Google
Kathryn Krause 29 Sep 2017
Personally, buying a car is never enjoyable. But Chris made the whole process amazing! From start to finish, Chris was on the ball with every question we had, and all information and never once made us feel completely pressured and uncomfortable (which made us love here even more!). We will hands do...wn be coming back when it's time to purchase another vehicle and will be recommending GMI to everyone, but also Chris. Thank you again for accommodating our needs and giving us a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie Haslam 21 Sep 2017
Global guys really know how to give excellent service! Love my car and appreciate the help!
5 rate
Google
Bradley Ray 20 Sep 2017
We bought a mint 2005 Mercedes E500 wagon from the Belle Meade location. You will not find a more knowledgeable or attentive staff than Global Motorsports.
5 rate
Google
KnoxVegas 27 Feb 2017
I recently found a gorgeous BMW 535i sedan through Cars.com, and its location was at Global Motorsports in Nashville (Belle Meade). I'm the type who has always bought new from a BMW dealership; however, this car was priced right, it was very low mileage (2014 with 26k on the clock), and had all of ...the features I wanted. I live in Knoxville, so Taylor (my salesman) was nice enough to send me fresh pictures of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. We negotiated a great price over the phone, and I placed a deposit. Upon my arrival in Nashville (2.5 hour drive from Knoxville), the car was washed, waxed, tires and leather dressed....showroom ready! After taking our new Bimmer for a test drive, I met up with Taylor and the owner Chris. Both great guys who went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my purchase and its terms. After a few quick signatures, we were on our way back to Knoxville in our new-to-us 535i! I just want to thank the folks at Global Motorsports for a great transaction! If you're on the fence since this isn't a typical "factory" dealer, please give them a look. I was hesitant, but I would purchase here again any time! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clayton & Suzanne Hardman 27 Feb 2017
We were visiting our family & former residence of Nashville when saw a beautiful Mercedes Benz on the lot. Once we drove over we were greeted by Chris Fortune...that's how Fortun-ate we were to make a deal with Chris! Excellent customer service; kind, genuine, honest way of doing business! We fe...lt very comfortable with the one on one personal attention we received & the deal was sealed with a forever friendship that stretches from Texas to Tennessee! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 20 Feb 2017
Chris was great from the beginning. He went above and beyond to help us purchase our Lexus and trade in our old vehicle. I would highly recommend global motor sports when looking for a great vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth G., Nashville, TN 01 Feb 2017
Love this place, not a fan any sales people, except JB our guy was incredible.  For a boutique car experience which you don't feel like a getting herded like cattle, this is the place. It is amazing. Amazing high end cars that are really great prices. I went back and forth and back and forth on... 2 convertibles. My son won out. I am a really good parent. Like I said, not a huge fan of the some of the sales people, but that is what they do. I particularly and whole heartedly LOVE LOVE LOVE JB. JB listened to me for 1 month about my concerns and the took the time to show my son his new car for over an hour. Then another 45 minutes again after we bought the car and then another 20 minutes a month later. Seriously ask for JB, young polite, professional and really hard working guy. I went to the Cool Springs location and did not feel the love, but then again, JB did such a great job talking to me, I guess no one had a chance. We bought the warranty even though I got a guy, but still think it was worth every single penny to buy my son's new and 1st car here. Parents, ever see you teenage son smile consistently? Nope, because their TEENAGERS! I peeked out and saw my son, leave the house, stare at his new car and drive to school with a smile on his face the WHOLE time to the gas station. Worth EVERY SINGLE PENNY. Not many times you get to treat yourself or your kids with such happiness and Global Motor Sports made the whole experience rather enjoyable. Seriously. I will be back for my car and JB will be there for me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris Holmes 25 Aug 2016
My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Chris and his team. No hassle car buying is the way to go. Thank you for a great car at s fair price.
5 rate
Google
Bruce and Joanna DeLoatch 25 Jan 2016
I bought a 2010 BMW 750 Li from Global Motorsports. My wife and I traveled from Atlanta to Nashville to buy the car. Chris Fortune took care of us even though we arrived an hour after closing. He spent time discussing available warranty options. Never any pressure. Lots of experience. This was our f...irst luxury car purchase. During the test drive it ran great. The car was everything Chris said it was. Beautiful! We bought the car and purchased a bumper to bumper warranty. We stayed overnight in Nashville and drove home the next day. During the drive home, the transmission started acting up. Then there was a transmission malfunction that left the car in "limp mode". We got the car home and I called Chris. He arranged to have the car picked up and delivered to an authorized BMW service center. I didn't worry because thankfully, the warranty would cover me. Or so I thought. The warranty company refused to repair the car, citing "preexisting condition" as the reason. The transmission needed to be replaced at a cost of $8800! Chris Fortune stayed in touch with us and the repair facility throughout the whole process. When the warranty company refused to pay, Global Motorsports refunded all of our money on the car and the warranty! I was astonished. In an industry that is known for less than honest dealings, Global Motorsports stepped up with integrity to help us out of what could have become a really bad situation. I highly recommend that you give them a try. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Franklin Sales
Parts