Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Belle Meade: (615) 353-9333

Cool Springs: (615) 661-5512

Franklin: (615) 353-8999

Service: (615) 353-8061

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car should not be a stressful experience. Global Motorsports Inc is a dealership committed to providing the absolute best in customer service or satisfaction. We are a family-owned dealership with a family atmosphere.

Take a look at what other visitors have to say about their experience working with Global Motorsports Inc, or let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve the car buying experience for our guests.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raymond S., Shepherdsville, KY 07 Oct 2015
I have looked for several months for just the right car.  Richard, at the Belle Meade lot, was the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever worked with at a dealership.  He went over the features and benefits of the car in a thorough fashion and made me very comfortable with my purchase.  Emil...io handled all the financing for me and it was by far the easiest transaction I have ever made at a dealership.  There was no pressure to buy and they treated me fabulous from the first time I stepped on the lot to the minute I drove my new Mercedes Benz C300 off the lot!   If you are looking for a luxury vehicle, I highly recommend Global Motor Sports in Belle Meade. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Benz Owner 30 May 2015
Chris was great to work with. I walked in and knew what I wanted. I left with my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stuart 19 May 2015
Thanks Richard and Justin. Richard did everything to make my buying experience as easy as it possibly could.
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy M 09 Apr 2015
Great car buying experience with Richard Pace and Justin at the Belle Meade location. I will likely be a repeat customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip S., Mount Juliet, TN 23 Dec 2014
We have purchased 2 vehicles from Global Motorsports on Demonbreun. Both cars have been fantastic. What sets GMS apart from a franchise shop is their willingness to help after the sale. I have had some work done to my X5 due to mileage and wear and the recommendation received for the fix was fantast...ic. Won't go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nathan S., Antioch, TN 20 Dec 2014
The service at Global is way sets them apart from everyone else in Nashville. Jeremy & the team took a genuine interest in my needs and went the extra mile to deliver. Will definitely do business with them again with my future automotive purchases.
5 rate
Yelp
Beth D., Columbia, TN 04 Mar 2014
My husband and I had a great experience with the accomodating, friendly, knowledgeable guys at Global Motor Sports. Mark and Justin worked with us to give us a very fair deal on a beautiful BMW. They were very quick to respond to our every request. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to ...our friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pete C. 24 Feb 2014
Great set of guys working here. I flew in from out of state on a promise the car was in perfect condition, Not only was the car perfect as promised, they even offered to pick me up at the airport. I will definitely buy from them again, I would even trust them to ship me a car, site unseen. Keep up t...he great work guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JT82 07 Feb 2014
I came into the Belle Meade dealership to look at a car I had seen online. I was really excited about the car but after a long test drive I decided I didn't care for interior color. After talking to my salesmen about what I was looking for, he handed me keys to a lexus and said this one matches all ...your needs. Test drive and about an hour and half later I was out the door with a new car. Thank you Richard. I have already recommend the dealer and my salesmen to a friend, who is already in the process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott in TN 22 Dec 2013
Fast friendly dealer of preowned luxury cars. I bought a Lotus Elise and they were honest about the condition of the car on the phone, it had some interior issues but they had priced the car accordingly. The transaction took less than an hour and that included installing a new battery and filling it... up. I recommend you give them a try. I also just happened to run into the previous owner who confirmed the reason to sell and vehicle condition relayed by the dealer. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Franklin Sales
Parts